Preferred Manufacturers

KITCHEN & BATH CABINETS   
Mid Continent Cabinetry- www.midcontinentcabinetry.com
Dynasty Cabinets- www.omegacabinets.com
Kraftmaid Cabinets- www.kraftmaid.com
Schrock Cabinets- www.schrock.com
KITCHEN & BATH FIXTURES
Delta- www.deltafaucet.com
Aker/Maax- www.maax.com   
KITCHEN & BATH TOPS & SOLID SURFACES   
Corian Countertops- www.corian.com
Swanstone- www.swanstone.com
American Marble Industries- www.amitops.com
LIGHTING FIXTURES
Kichler Lighting- www.kichler.com
Progress Lighting- www.progresslighting.com
WINDOWS AND DOORS
Andersen Windows and Doors- www.andersenwindows.com
Pella Windows and Doors- www.pella.com
Polaris Windows and Doors- www.polaristechnologies.com
Therma Tru Doors- www.thermatru.com
ROOFING MATERIALS
Certainteed- www.certainteed.com
GAF Shingles- www.gaf.com
LOCKS, SKYLIGHTS, STORM DOORS
Schlage Locksets & Hardware- www.schlage.com
Solatube Skylights- www.solatube.com
Velux Skylights- www.veluxusa.com
Larson Storm Doors- www.larsondoors.com
DECKING & RAILINGS
Timbertech- www.timbertech.com
Azec- www.azek.com
Monarch- www.monarchdeck.com
SIDING MATERIALS
Royal Building Products- www.royalbuildingproducts.com
Alcoa Home Exteriors- www.alcoahomes.com
Certainteed- www.certainteed.com
Kaycan Siding- www.kaycan.com
FIREPLACES & STONEWORK
Heatilator Fireplace- www.heatilator.com
Dutch Stone- www.dutchqualitystone.com
Halquist Stone- www.halquiststone.com
FLOORING (Vinyl, Laminate)
Armstrong- www.armstrong.com
Wilson Art- www.wilsonart.com
Pergo- www.pergo.com
PAINT, DRYWALL, DROP CEILIING
Sherwin Williams- www.sherwinwilliams.com
DensArmour Drywall- www.gp.com/gypsum
USG Drop Ceilings- www.usg.com
ORGANIZING/SHELVING
Closet Maid- www.closetmaid.com